// Created: 11/9/2016 10:24:02 AM _menuCloseDelay=800 _menuOpenDelay=1 _followSpeed=5 _followRate=40 _subOffsetTop=0 _subOffsetLeft=-3 _scrollAmount=3 _scrollDelay=20 with(cwmVMmenuStyle=new mm_style()){ onbgcolor="#FFCC00"; oncolor="#000099"; offcolor="#FFCC00"; offbgcolor="#70799A"; fontsize="10"; bordercolor="#000000"; borderwidth="1"; padding="3"; separatorsize="0"; separatorpadding="1"; separatoralign="left"; separatorwidth="100%"; separatorcolor="#000000"; fontfamily="Verdana"; fontstyle="normal"; fontweight="bold"; headercolor="#000000"; headerbgcolor="#ffffff"; subimage="/cms/images/arrow-black.gif"; onsubimage="/cms/images/arrow-white.gif"; subimagepadding="2"; overfilter="Fade(duration=0.35);Alpha(opacity=100);" } with(milonic=new menuname("VRoot68069")){ style=cwmVMmenuStyle; top=8; aI("text=  Board of Directors   ;url=/boardofdirectors.asp;"); aI("text=  History of WPIAL   ;url=/history.asp;"); aI("text=  Mission Statement   ;url=/missionstatement.asp;"); aI("text=  Contact Us   ;url=/contactus.asp;"); aI("text=  Member Schools   ;url=/memberschools.asp;"); aI("text=  Steering Committee Members   ;url=/committeemembers.asp;"); } with(milonic=new menuname("VRoot70509")){ style=cwmVMmenuStyle; top=8; aI("text=  WPIAL Calendar   ;url=javascript:openExternalWindow( 'http://www.wpial.org/stuff/17-18/dir/17-18 WPIAL.pdf');"); aI("text=  School Directory   ;url=/SchoolDirectory.asp;"); aI("text=  Schedule Openings   ;url=/scheduleopenings.asp;"); aI("text=  Coach Openings   ;url=/coachopenings.asp;"); aI("text=  Media Policy   ;url=/mediapolicy.asp;"); aI("text=  Newsletter Archives   ;url=/wpial7newsletter.asp;"); aI("text=  PIAA Handbook   ;url=javascript:openExternalWindow( 'http://www.piaa.org/resources/handbook/default.aspx');"); aI("text=  WPIAL Policies   ;url=/wpialpolicies.asp;"); aI("text=  WPIAL Press Releases   ;url=/wpialpressreleases.asp;"); } with(milonic=new menuname("VRoot70521")){ style=cwmVMmenuStyle; top=8; aI("text=  Official Balls   ;url=javascript:openExternalWindow( 'http://www.piaa.org/assets/web/documents/2017_Ball_Adoption_Release_Corrected.pdf');"); aI("text=  WPIAL Championship Dates   ;url=javascript:openExternalWindow( 'http://www.wpial.org/stuff/17-18/general/17-18 WPIAL Champ Dates.pdf');"); aI("text=  Scoreboard   ;url=/scoreboard.asp;"); aI("text=  Schedules   ;url=/sportsschedules.asp;"); aI("text=  WPIAL Team History   ;url=/wpialteamhistory.asp;"); aI("text=  ARCHIVES   ;url=/archives.asp;"); } with(milonic=new menuname("VRoot67911")){ style=cwmVMmenuStyle; top=8; aI("text=  Major Sponsors   ;url=/majorsponsors.asp;"); //aI("text=  Ball Sponsors   ;url=/ballsponsors.asp;"); aI("text=  Program Sponsors   ;url=/programsponsors.asp;"); aI("text=  Telecast/Network Sponsors   ;url=/telecastnetworksponsors.asp;"); aI("text=  Become a Sponsor   ;url=/joinourteam.asp;"); } with(milonic=new menuname("VRoot67840")){ style=cwmVMmenuStyle; top=8; aI("text=  WPIAL Member Schools   ;url=http://www.wpial.org/memberschools.asp;"); aI("text=  PIAA & District Sites   ;url=/piaadatessites.asp;"); aI("text=  MSA Sports Network   ;url=javascript:openExternalWindow( 'http://www.msasports.net');"); aI("text=  AT&T SportsNet   ;url=javascript:openExternalWindow( 'http://www.attsportsnet.com');"); aI("text=  Media Outlets   ;url=/mediaoutlets.asp;"); aI("text=  Wrestling Links   ;url=/wrestlinglinks.asp;"); aI("text=  Other Links   ;url=/otherlinks.asp;"); } with(milonic=new menuname("VRoot70539")){ style=cwmVMmenuStyle; top=8; aI("text=  Hall of Fame   ;url=/halloffame.asp;"); aI("text=  Sportsmanship   ;url=/sportsmanship.asp;"); aI("text=  Sports Medicine   ;url=/sportsmedicine.asp;"); aI("text=  WPIAL Scholar/Athlete   ;url=/scholarship.asp;"); aI("text=  Competitive Spirit   ;url=/compspirt.asp;"); } drawMenus();